Events overview

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming events

CARDIO ONCO 2024

MACULART 2024

Friday 28 June
Paris - France
Francophone

DEF 2024

Monday 16 September to Tuesday 17 September
Paris - France
International

PCR-CIT China Chengdu Valves 2024

Friday 20 September to Sunday 22 September
Chengdu - China
International

GRCI 2024

Wednesday 25 September to Friday 27 September
Paris - France
Francophone

SFMV 2024

Wednesday 25 September to Friday 27 September
Dijon - France
Francophone

MA SANTÉ 2024

Saturday 28 September to Sunday 29 September
Toulouse - France
Francophone

AVAM 2024

Wednesday 02 October to Friday 04 October
Bordeaux - France
International

ANLLF 2024

Thursday 03 October to Saturday 05 October
Avignon - France
Francophone

AICT-AsiaPCR 2024

Friday 04 October to Saturday 05 October
Singapore - Malaysia
International

ECHO BORDEAUX 2024

Wednesday 09 October to Friday 11 October
Bordeaux - France
Francophone

LINNC Asia 2024

Friday 25 October to Saturday 26 October
Bangkok - Thailand
International

CNOM 2024

Thursday 14 November to Saturday 16 November
Paris - France
Francophone

JOI 2024

Friday 15 November to Saturday 16 November
Bordeaux - France
Francophone

VIDEODIGEST 2024

Wednesday 20 November to Friday 22 November
Paris - France
Francophone

CNCH 2024

Wednesday 20 November to Friday 22 November
Paris - France
Francophone

LINNC China 2024

Saturday 23 November to Sunday 24 November
Beijing - China
International

PCR London Valves 2024

Sunday 24 November to Tuesday 26 November
London - United Kingdom
International

SFVTT 2024

Wednesday 27 November to Friday 29 November
Poitiers - FRANCE
Francophone

JRD 2024

Friday 29 November
Paris - France
Francophone

CNCC 2024

Thursday 05 December to Friday 06 December
Grenoble - France
Francophone

ALZHEIMER 2024

Wednesday 11 December to Thursday 12 December
Issy-les-Moulineaux - France
Francophone

PVI 2024

Thursday 12 December to Saturday 14 December
Paris - France
International

RICAI 2024

Monday 16 December to Tuesday 17 December
Paris - France
Francophone

GulfPCR-GIM 2024

Tuesday 17 December to Thursday 19 December
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
International

SFAP 2025

SFAP
Wednesday 18 June to Friday 20 June
Lille - FRANCE
Francophone

WFC 2025

Monday 30 June to Friday 04 July
Bordeaux - FRANCE
Francophone