Events overview

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming events

CONGRÈS DE PÉDIATRIE 2019

Congrès de pédiatrie 2019
Wednesday 19 June to Friday 21 June
Palais des Congrès, Paris - FRANCE
Francophone

LINNC CHINA 2019

LINNC Seminar - China edition
Friday 28 June to Saturday 29 June
Shanghai, Shangai - CHINE
Francophone

SLICE 2019

Stroke Live Course
Monday 30 September to Wednesday 02 October
Palais De La Méditerranée, Nice - FRANCE
Francophone

ANLLF 2019

32è Congrès de l'Association des Neurologues Libéraux de Langue Française
Thursday 03 October to Saturday 05 October
Palais des Congrès de Strasbourg, Strasbourg - FRANCE
Francophone

VIDEODIGEST 2019

Vidéo-Digest Cours Intensif
Thursday 14 November to Saturday 16 November
Palais des Congrès, Paris - FRANCE
Francophone

JRD 2019

2ème Journée Rétine & Diabète
Friday 15 November
Maison de l'Artisanat, Paris - FRANCE
Francophone

LINNC ASIA 2019

LINNC Seminar - Asia edition
Friday 15 November to Saturday 16 November
National Museum of Singapore, Singapore - SINGAPOUR
Francophone

PCR LONDON VALVES 2019

PCR London Valves 2019
Sunday 17 November to Tuesday 19 November
ExCeL, Londres - ROYAUME-UNI (DE GRANDE-BRETAGNE ET D IRLANDE DU NORD)
International

RICAI 2019

Réunion Interdisciplinaire de Chimiothérapie Anti-Infectieuse 2019
Monday 16 December to Tuesday 17 December
PALAIS DES CONGRES, Paris - FRANCE
Francophone